Educational Dealer magazine        
         

Company

Website

Phone Number

Contact

E-mail Address

 

 

 

 

 

Angeles Corporation www.AngelesStore.com (800)346-6313 Sales Department AngelesCorporationSalesDepartment@AngelesStore.com
Atlas Pen & Pencil / National Design www.AtlasPencil.com, www.nationaldesign.com (866) 866-4030 Viki Lozano, Bonnie Shimrat Viki.Lozano@AtlasPen.com, BShimrat@NationalDesign.com
ASTRA www.astratoy.org (312)222-0984 Matthew Burnett mburnett@astratoy.org
Bags-of-Bags www.bagsofbags.com (800)321-1223 Travis Wilson twilson@bagsofbags.com
Capstone Publishers www.capstonepub.com (877)245-4892 Beth-Ann O'Halloran B.OHalloran@capstonepub.com
Catalog Solutions www.catalogsolutions.com      
CHA Summer Show www.craftandhobby.org (201)835-1217 Donna Dennimo tradeshowsales@craftandhobby.org
Chenille Kraft Co., The www.chenillekraft.com (800)621-1261 Brent Siegel bsiegel@chenillekraft.com
Childbrite by Manta-Ray Inc. www.childbrite.com (800)252-0276 John Drinnon mantarayinc@verizon.net
Children's Factory, The www.childrensfactory.com (877)726-1696 Bill Elcan bill.elcan@childrensfactory.com
Childs Play www.childsplay1.com (800)447-8375 Mark Wendler mail@childsplay1.com
C-Line Products www.c-line.com (800)323-6084 Jean Andersen jandersen@c-lineproducts.com
Creative Catalog Concepts www.creativecatalogs.com (800)260-1353 Cindy McMullen cindy@creativecatalogs.com
Creative Teaching Press www.creativeteaching.com (800)444-4287 Gabby Comfort gabby.comfort@creativeteaching.com
Connect to Color www.connect-to-color.com      
Copernicus Educational Products Inc. www.copernicused.com (800)267-8494 John Gerrard john@copernicused.com
Daydream Education www.daydreameducation.com      
Dee Walden Learning Solutions www.deewalden.com      
Didax www.didax.com      
DIY Industries www.diy-industries.com (616)878-4400 Tim Weidner tweidner@diy-industries.com
DeLano/EPI Printing, Inc. www.epiinc.com      
Dynamic Ideas Unlimited www.schooldeskbots.com      
Early Childhood Resources www.ecr4kids.com (856) 638-1170 Option 2 Sales Department info@ecr4kids.com
Everase www.everase.com      
The Mailbox Books www.themailbox.com (800)832-2909    
Edcon Publishing www.edconpublishing.com (888)553-3266 Dale Solimene dale@edconpublishing.com
Educational Activities www.edact.com (800)797-3223 Carol Stern dealers@edact.com
Educators Resource www.erdealer.com (800)868-2368 Tracy Cooper tracy.cooper@edresource.com
Essential Learning Products www.elpdealer.com (800)357-3570   service@elp-web.com
E-Z Grader Company www.ezgrader.com (800)732-4018 Jill Richards ezgrader@voyager.net
Fairfield Marketing Group        
Flipside Products www.flipsideproducts.com (800) 926-0704 Kate Law info@flipsideproducts.com
Fractiles Inc. www.fractiles.com      
Free Spirit Publishing Inc. www.freespirit.com      
Frog Street Press www.frogstreet.com (800)884-3764 Debra Wood debra@frogstreet.com
Gameparts www.gameparts.net      
General Pencil Co. www.generalpencil.com (800) 537-0734 Anne Zanoni sales@generalpencil.com
Get Ready Inc. www.getreadykids.com (800)682-1665 John Haug john@getreadykids.com
Glo Germ Company www.glogerm.com (800)842-6622 Joe Kingsley moabking@gmail.com
Gryphon House www.gryphonhouse.com (800) 638-0928 Betsy Day Plowman betsy@ghbooks.com
Guidecraft USA www.guidecraft.com 800 544-6526 x 112 Ira Kizner ikizner@guidecraft.com
Harcourt School Supply www.harcourtschoolsupply.com (800)603-4063    
Hayes School Publishing www.hayespub.com (800)245-6234 Clair Hayes chayes@hayespub.com
Heinemann-Raintree Publishers www.heinemannclassroom.com (312)324-5292 Cathleen Ann cathleen.ann@hil.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt www.hmhbooks.com (800) 225-3362 Madeline Hall madeline.hall@hmhpub.com
Hubbard Company www.hubbardcompany.com (888)448-2227 Jan Hubbard, Robin Sanders  ward@hubbardcompany.com
Interior Concepts www.interiorconcepts.com      
IPMG Publishing www.iplaymathgames.com      
J. Rousek Pen & Pencil Co. www.jrousek.com (800) 426-5198 Allan Pietrasanta allan@jrousek.com
Jax Ltd., Inc. www.jaxgames.com (763)449-9699 Cindy Levine clevine@jaxgames.com
Jonti-Craft Inc. www.jonti-craft.com (800)543-4149 Tom Franta sales@jonti-craft.com
Kardwell International www.gameparts.net (800)980-0403   sales@gameparts.net
Kimbo Educational Inc. www.kimboed.com (800)631-2187   info@kimboed.com
Koplow Games Inc. www.koplowgames.com (800)899-0711 Mark Skoletsky info@koplowgames.com
Kyp Sales & Distribution www.kypsalesanddistribution.com      
Lamination Technology www.laminationtechnology.com (877)544-6448 Vel Hobbs lamtec@consolidated.net
Learning Advantage www.learningadvantage.com (866) 564-8251 Angela Jordan angela@learningadvantage.com
Legendary Games www.pocketfarkel.com (888)454-2637 Charles Potter charles@pocketfarkel.com
Learning Loft www.learning-loft.com      
Learning Wrap-Ups www.learningwrapups.com      
LEGO Educational www.lego.com      
Lorenz Educational Press www.lorenz.com      
Mahar Manufacturing www.mahar.net (800)224-8268 Jim Kolettis jim@mahar.net
McCourt Manufacturing www.mccourtmfg.com (800)333-2687 Tammy Helliker info@mccourtmfg.com
McDonald Publishing www.mcdonaldpublishing.com (800)722-8080 Patti Salomon patti@mcdonaldpublishing.com
Miller Studio www.magicmounts.com      
Mindfull Games www.mindfullgames.com      
Monsam www.magicmounts.com (800)332-0050 Mark Gazdik mgazdik@miller-studio.com
Moon Products www.moonproducts.com (800)541-3758 Cindy Taylor ctaylor@MoonProducts.com
Musgrave Pencil Co. www.pencils.net (800)736-2450 Vicky McCullough vicky@pencils.net
National Artcraft Co www.nationalartcraft.com (888)937-2723 Harve Eisenberg sales@nationalartcraft.com
Newmark Learning www.newmarklearning.com      
Nova Solutions Inc. www.novadesk.com      
NSSEA www.NSSEA.org (800)395-5550 Adrienne Dayton adayton@nssea.org
On the Mark Press www.t4tlearning.com (800)463-6367 Lisa Solski marketing@onthemarkpress.com
Office Star Products www.officestar.net      
Numonics www.numonics.com      
Precision Mathematics www.precisionmath.com (516) 457-6258 Joseph Balcuk merb@precisionmath.com
SAFCO Products Co. www.safcoproducts.com (800)328-3020   info@safcoproducts.com
Red Chair Press www.redchairpress.com      
Safari www.safariltd.com      
Scene-A-Rama div of Woodland Scenics www.woodlandscenics.com (573)346-5555 Sales & Customer Service sales@scenearama.com
Scholastic Teaching Resources www.scholasticdealer.com (800) 242-7737    
Science, Naturally! www.sciencenaturally.com      
Scratch-Art Company Inc. www.scratchart.com (800)377-9003   info@scratchart.com
See-N-Read Reading Tools www.see-n-read.com      
Shell Education www.shelleducation.com      
Smith Carrel Inc. www.smithcarrel.com      
Smith Systems Mfg. Co. www.smithsystem.com (800)328-1061   furniture@smithsystem.com
Sourcebooks www.sourcebooks.com (800)432-7444 Lara Campbell lara.campbell@sourcebooks.com
Staedtler-Mars www.staedtler.ca      
Steps4Kids www.steps4kids.com      
Teacher Created Resources www.tcrdealer.com (888)441-4826 Nancy Nowak nnowak@teachercreated.com
Teacher’s Choice Awards www.theeducationcenter.com (877)696-0825 Heather Crews hcrews@theeducationcenter.com
Teacher's Friend Publications www.scholasticdealer.com (800) 242-7737    
Time Timer www.timetimer.com      
Tornado Tube www.tornadotube.net (800)228-9936 Cindy Burnham tornadotube2@verizon.net
Treasure Bay www.webothread.com      
Visual Edge www.visualedgesb.com      
WCA - Games That Teach! www.wiebe-carlson.com (800)559-9206 Mark Carlson mjcarlson@wiebe-carlson.com
Whisperphones www.whisperphones.com (763)537-7029 Steve Swain steve@whisperphones.com
Wikki Stix Co. - Omnicor www.wikkistix.com (800)869-4554 Kem Clark kclark@wikkistix.com
Wiley/Jossey-Bass www.josseybass.com      
Wood Designs www.wooddesigns.org (800)247-8465 Kristen Urban kristen@wooddesigns.org